Do not output to stderr during the build.
authorMichel Van den Bergh <michel.vandenbergh@uhasselt.be>
Sun, 31 Oct 2021 18:35:30 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Oct 2021 21:40:41 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
commit0e89d6e7546d26a19a108d047b489d9ba6f7970c
tree362125efc56fe92d32f1acf45d55871dc95a4d0a
parenta8330d5c3bfeb4c9d5c55083223792e0989bb9c6
Do not output to stderr during the build.

To help with debugging, the worker sends the output of
stderr (suitable truncated) to the action log on the
server, in case a build fails. For this to work it is
important that there is no spurious output to stderr.

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3773

No functional change
src/Makefile