Destroy all locks before to exit
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Feb 2010 11:23:53 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Feb 2010 22:36:02 +0000 (23:36 +0100)
commit0f50f10327bc1a53d656d5d8c918a9ee413e5e84
tree376ac93e836625905e40f19bbeb5d9a85ea7aa39
parent8286e6ded2f2c6c9d48b317f077a8462d4b1f26e
Destroy all locks before to exit

And use platform-independent functions
where possible.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp