Tidy up comments in thread.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 14:54:40 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Dec 2011 08:58:46 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
commit0f7cbaca75124d88136d356cf7b082207b572b3c
treed98a48611e626bf45c5c6b81090c6c8c00d1a39a
parente870afa5d5a45925c3f2b5677cb15f5ffe2b4e0e
Tidy up comments in thread.cpp

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h