Replace 100 with PLY_MAX in ok_to_use_TT
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2009 20:08:58 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Dec 2009 14:12:50 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
commit0fc9d9ef613d141fe1baf8e88f34f39bee3a01e2
treeec25b25ed6bf63bfb576462c0e24afc371f09050
parentbd618941ce6586507a641724646b9fe6b211a1b1
Replace 100 with PLY_MAX in ok_to_use_TT

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp