Fix one gcc 4.4 warning
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Apr 2010 19:08:01 +0000 (20:08 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Apr 2010 19:11:41 +0000 (20:11 +0100)
commit10c1ae8da0b981206a543cff6a2778a277f862df
tree243150314101d57fa6b1000aea751325eebd0fce
parent3a627381744ef649f134e8efc2a13c50ff0e0a0e
Fix one gcc 4.4 warning

Properly fix previous warning. Patch from Joona.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/misc.cpp