Refactor pawns shelter and storm
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 10:44:41 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 23:09:27 +0000 (00:09 +0100)
commit10e64e05094e75d89baa4495fa867a8a64195bb7
tree784b378548956541ab1a2c4fa22b4beb8463d962
parent76622342ec45a372b75bffdf81297861af78bbde
Refactor pawns shelter and storm

Renamed stuff and added comments. The aim is to make more
readable, at least by me ;-) , this newly added part of code.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.h
src/evaluate.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/pawns.h