Simplify Futility Move Count
authorprotonspring <mike@whiteley.org>
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 22:18:16 +0000 (15:18 -0700)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 14:13:14 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
commit10ead8a724671132df60ca2e23ddcad7eff7b3e5
treef097c6824654e57920751b2dda4c102b60be3ee6
parentbe5a2f015e45886e32867b4559ef51dd694a3cec
Simplify Futility Move Count

remove two constants

STC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) {-1.50,0.50}
Total: 62050 W: 11903 L: 11802 D: 38345
Ptnml(0-2): 1002, 7346, 14283, 7320, 1065
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5e41d73be70d848499f63c6d

LTC
LLR: 2.93 (-2.94,2.94) {-1.50,0.50}
Total: 12850 W: 1679 L: 1572 D: 9599
Ptnml(0-2): 82, 1171, 3818, 1249, 96
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5e42bf07e70d848499f63cc0

Bench: 4762351
src/search.cpp