Correctly check for no-makefile compile
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 08:24:10 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 08:56:42 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
commit112607bf490ccdeaf3446996c6c4f09a11778c7b
tree264f0beb3f1bad254cb2c100bb9beab84265e0bd
parent7e9f776fcafe0121c7449f4339b26d77c14adf50
Correctly check for no-makefile compile

Under Windows with MSVC we use the IDE to compile,
in this case we infer some compiler flags usually
set by Makefile.

The condition to check this was wrong, namely when compiling
with mingw under Windows 64 bit we always set IS_64BIT and
USE_BSFQ even if compiled with ARCH=x86-32 (this is how I
found it).

Small code style touches while there.

No functional change.
src/bitboard.cpp
src/types.h