Makefile: support lto on mingw, default to 64bits
authorUnaiCorzo <corzounai@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 15:56:38 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 20:14:25 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
commit11483fe6d942a4fee6fa272f72251d6b6d6d7454
tree1a93b31ce4744010dc5d946681356f9780e5931d
parent208c53df0fc289466def7deae58f687957efb734
Makefile: support lto on mingw, default to 64bits

Clean and organize uppercase and spaces

fixes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/issues/2731

closes  https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2763

No functional change
AUTHORS
src/Makefile