Templetize move generation API
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 18:00:30 +0000 (19:00 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 13:46:29 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
commit12f4bbc8f2b6122d9dc0949f3483e7dd3f26a829
tree4725e67ce27cb35bafda5082a306c7d5afacea12
parent1e7aaed8bc4247a742d515811f0e484ff40309b8
Templetize move generation API

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp
src/movegen.h
src/movepick.cpp
src/position.cpp