Do not reset ss->eval in the beginning of the node
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Jul 2010 13:24:07 +0000 (16:24 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Jul 2010 02:43:58 +0000 (03:43 +0100)
commit1322ab97c737fe761bd6ae8786f852851b8f019f
tree2448b5ee3d689ed418e33914bafcdd207e075c4c
parent6e06db93fde225eeae75dc8b3d5d1432c5cd14a8
Do not reset ss->eval in the beginning of the node

This avoids problems with IID clearing ss->eval and
eval not being available when we return

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp