Fixed wrong definition of WhiteCamp and BlackCamp
authorgamander <gamander@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 21:37:45 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Aug 2016 06:48:07 +0000 (08:48 +0200)
commit133808851dc172e0e2cbdb116e34592db6b19deb
treec53778774bce6ed3ad5c347653ea8c636c5a8520
parent9bd856e28ec93a16a5db78b24f9579c607541def
Fixed wrong definition of WhiteCamp and BlackCamp

No functional change.
src/evaluate.cpp