Change exclusion key setup
authorlucasart <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 12:27:05 +0000 (20:27 +0800)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 06:37:01 +0000 (08:37 +0200)
commit13b4444d9e3a3ac5a71f256145904d13754f9e7f
tree3d24934837a2fe8f1e4b9351230b14e246f47157
parent7f2eb10e93879bc569c7ddf6fb51d6f812cc477c
Change exclusion key setup

Should depend on which move is excluded. This
allow us to remove the dedicated Position::exclusion_key().

STC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 59814 W: 11136 L: 11083 D: 37595

LTC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 31023 W: 4187 L: 4080 D: 22756

bench 7553379
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp