Preparations for splitting at root
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Aug 2011 08:15:46 +0000 (09:15 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Aug 2011 09:31:30 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
commit13bc6ba2c69f326017dcc771d1e45a096e23e0c4
tree5a36595a70269b52ea75afb350b463434ae4933c
parent30b3edf328fcb87246bb0929c54c3446fd27683e
Preparations for splitting at root

No functional change

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp