Use templetized operations for Piece
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 15:54:59 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 12:48:35 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
commit13bd0cff0d1f7977ee68cf995d2b5f84159974ba
treeee6b4074967beb100175ffec39163392ba382726
parent8e31764c49149cd73cdbfd8a251bb31f068bf799
Use templetized operations for Piece

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/color.h
src/direction.h
src/piece.h