Revert "Recursive lock"
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2010 22:56:02 +0000 (23:56 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2010 22:59:47 +0000 (23:59 +0100)
commit13c096f839f991c5d0da1d9bf8d95eae6d0c0aa0
tree0d386fc00cf955787593007d42c666998f66f796
parent2de2b7689680d111214110ca2f5879baf35fffa8
Revert "Recursive lock"

Joona says that sp_update_pv() does not pass the split point
boundaries, so there is no risk to corrupt data from another
split point. Also the race on thread_should_stop() is harmless
because of this.

So revert the patch and come back to single lock.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp