Use acquire() and release() for spinlocks
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 06:39:10 +0000 (07:39 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 07:14:08 +0000 (08:14 +0100)
commit13d4df95cd4c56c0e730328648de54d9ed8bd81e
tree623357b222e88d9692785ff8fa5573847d08e7db
parentbae4679de2db252764610f8dc0dfce125fac461e
Use acquire() and release() for spinlocks

It is more idiomatick than lock() and unlock()

No functional change.
src/movepick.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h