Correctly handle castle in see()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 May 2011 05:57:20 +0000 (06:57 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 May 2011 05:58:53 +0000 (06:58 +0100)
commit13d8af18527c325177393e1c918704e2962e77b3
tree0b7705690b7a8caf822182c517a17d3ba2192999
parent5b7a141065194da0b6640c3b4b27911a67557e21
Correctly handle castle in see()

Suggested by Onno.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp