Microptimize castling in undo_move()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 10:21:47 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 10:47:30 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
commit142874b058895eae65154553a9ab0606f1662111
tree1ea2ff27cb494bbd0cc0349cae588ce8f907d6d9
parent36c381154bcfb23b1ba9f1178c9eb9232099b821
Microptimize castling in undo_move()

We don't need to set 'captured' and 'pt' after we
castle back.

No functional change.
src/position.cpp