Fix a compile error in debug mode
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Dec 2009 10:26:45 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Dec 2009 10:52:57 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
commit14c3da5cad5a811a42ad46af26a1acdcb335a02a
tree63feaa876eea0c96bd3d48da0f863bd50df8cd63
parent0b9b34655f2522408f036f79b7f1a01c71a6dedd
Fix a compile error in debug mode

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp