Use frontmost_sq() and backmost_sq helpers
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 05:05:25 +0000 (07:05 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 14:22:22 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
commit14f47c8ac6a77b9638008a9b61009dd6852be4d6
treee07d7924a27dec82b8e2641cb9068c1028bfcce4
parent5d90c149b5804403e5e8c1a25d0b37577b059712
Use frontmost_sq() and backmost_sq helpers

Should easier to read than the lsb() / msb() low
level functions.

No functional change.
src/bitboard.h
src/endgame.cpp
src/pawns.cpp