Re-arrange Skill struct
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 10:07:43 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 10:16:54 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
commit14f7d9a6292ac7c2e92d9bcab7dd7186eb151c02
tree3d6016ea5c8c215f3993019cbe9ca38a5752f91d
parent69407ae9b88d9fd7e8b724f1a8bf1f47bb4d2f67
Re-arrange Skill struct

Instead of swapping sub-optimal move in Skill
d'tor, make it explicitly at the end of the search.

Also streamline and clarify relation with multiPV
and pass it directly instead of relying on the hacky
'candidates' member.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp