Rewrite pos_is_ok()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 13:34:35 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 14:02:28 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
commit152a4dc5cd1c5190b607f4b819ad9bd10bcc1baa
treead7e0674de6b2b14e067308e6ec660409cc8ee80
parent47a076810291cb7e9b9333e106f2aa9cd4c30c58
Rewrite pos_is_ok()

No functional change.
src/position.cpp
src/position.h