Small tweaks in pawns.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 10:33:40 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 10:45:29 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
commit153fb216a122b8e972a18c28e1c9f4df0a795128
treec46c59682b3e33efba9757a68008862e2ebc3d6f
parentd3d26a94b3e501459a610b8d730394125c9afd45
Small tweaks in pawns.cpp

No functional change.
src/pawns.cpp