Use MoveList also in Position::move_is_pl_slow()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Jul 2011 09:38:20 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Jul 2011 10:00:28 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
commit155bed18f5224d401ddf5b4b71d93d8a8c379b3c
treefd725de5f7b4ab7d2be4e918b68442e59a7121da
parent95d9687d95e5aa540c58e673300ef911164c90e0
Use MoveList also in Position::move_is_pl_slow()

And rename it in Position::move_is_legal()

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/move.cpp
src/movegen.h
src/position.cpp
src/position.h