Speed up kpk initialization
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 07:09:04 +0000 (09:09 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 11:11:35 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
commit15683034a7ee157e97deafdb1f256a758ceb7a0a
treeb16982d3732e18885f0d3f9aa79cb830f9a62af8
parent4c9d570e43b19119354e1c1643653ff85981f976
Speed up kpk initialization

The trick is to classify more position at first cycle,
so to reduce following work. Speed up is of about 50% !

Also some cleanup while there.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitbase.cpp
src/main.cpp