Fix a typo
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 00:21:44 +0000 (01:21 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 00:22:44 +0000 (01:22 +0100)
commit1574428f64d0368b943e6275c509e02af2047e7e
tree6271cbc00e1a8d6f976e195fc1141f8c34b97c58
parent0118623495e2ef8a29cbe6ac76609521417490d2
Fix a typo

Spotted by Isaac H. Dunn.

No functional change.
src/material.cpp