Introduce namespace Pawns
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Dec 2012 10:21:06 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Dec 2012 10:38:36 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
commit158014b39d69eaaf791d4913b98ffde5c4d7a874
tree1dd147de427b14c278bf3640d9fa2ed915d92cdc
parent231f62baf7b6d9cee18bf7e85bed0fc9b78eed73
Introduce namespace Pawns

And retire old struct PawnTable along the same lines
of previous patch.

No functional change.
src/evaluate.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/pawns.h
src/position.cpp
src/thread.h