Remove redundancy in move generation
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 12:30:22 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 15:05:02 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
commit1598a3edf851460a62a06493416554e1f7cf719c
tree8e371f8c371c2343b92e130a9038e497999b453f
parent0dacab65eba9fb33c86cc800fe942c99d73b1550
Remove redundancy in move generation

Introduce generate_all_moves() and remove a good
bunch of redundant code.

No functional change.
src/movegen.cpp