Scale down eval for drawish rook endgames.
authorStefan Geschwentner <stgeschwentner@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 14:28:55 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 20:05:09 +0000 (22:05 +0200)
commit16836f39b295ec635c9883498400f7006ac2869f
tree9ba21803a6f98de396527362be44ef8a65ec2bb0
parent2810a1ea85b3fbe62095fcb24442c08306f00af3
Scale down eval for drawish rook endgames.

STC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) {-0.50,1.50}
Total: 82136 W: 15694 L: 15407 D: 51035
Ptnml(0-2): 1076, 8960, 20767, 9131, 1134
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5ef86cf8020eec13834a94dd

LTC:
LLR: 2.93 (-2.94,2.94) {0.25,1.75}
Total: 70200 W: 8787 L: 8440 D: 52973
Ptnml(0-2): 325, 5983, 22170, 6264, 358
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5ef88225020eec13834a950a

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2780

Bench: 4478869
src/evaluate.cpp