Only move extension based on exclusion search
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 13:22:52 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2009 20:00:13 +0000 (21:00 +0100)
commit16acf57773ca4558b60ac4af4bc5ad16998df686
treebcfb0d3d0cf9d745ed1d28fecac317881fc2f0e8
parent77eec9f9cb50e742151273da6e4cd2847fe9ec1f
Only move extension based on exclusion search

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp