Double pawn simplification
authorSt├ęphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Wed, 11 May 2016 04:48:51 +0000 (06:48 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 May 2016 11:01:59 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
commit16c603ce9baa464c2f59cbd001987ec3a7cbc01f
tree63a41b59b2e6b94bb70d2a2ce0a9ee1d22d4087f
parent969982406ce85e38b88d15768ae2d3ee31fe82bb
Double pawn simplification

Try doubled pawn simplification, with psq
table compensation.

STC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 36094 W: 6558 L: 6463 D: 23073

LTC:
LLR: 2.94 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 102352 W: 13417 L: 13404 D: 75531

Bench: 8716243
src/pawns.cpp
src/psqt.cpp