Sync code style in material.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 11:55:15 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 11:56:54 +0000 (12:56 +0100)
commit17ffc22279b33ef2015a76461e1e644909d43a10
treeedff4ed71732cee66625c3980902ad3beaff7bc5
parent52ebf872384f73c14c486e94f9ebd57c3a6c39cd
Sync code style in material.cpp

Update to use common code style.

No functional change.
src/material.cpp