Documentation fix
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 May 2010 05:31:27 +0000 (08:31 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 May 2010 05:56:57 +0000 (06:56 +0100)
commit187451294f02c2b6424c9679a12c901e336a4180
tree0eb44963d2ab8e801696609591a23c1cadf522d6
parentac4c971e06568b583292a76853e09f990b9b23ef
Documentation fix

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/types.h