Assorted spelling/grammar/captitalization
authorArjun Temurnikar <arjuntemurnikano@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 21:57:00 +0000 (13:57 -0800)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 22:30:37 +0000 (23:30 +0100)
commit190aea4cdc6e8e165028803be846563da53f9330
treee0b9d1cde78e175fed463fbceae4492488c5821f
parentf026517e5ee4db8dca5eb2bfd9ce7078a9d39725
Assorted spelling/grammar/captitalization

No functional change.
src/benchmark.cpp
src/bitbase.cpp