Restore standard passed pawn definition
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 09:42:43 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 09:46:17 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
commit190d2ea4bc433a0c047ede87f5d9cc241de2b1e2
tree5d8b5a0d4a8d2c9ef280192294b4dce9d088304a
parentc2c0e6b07de96c1fc39528b613fb3c9f93a8d7dc
Restore standard passed pawn definition

Use the usual and accepted passed pawn semantic
instead of a non-standard one and remove a FIXME.

STC (http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/576401350ebc5972faa1608d):
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 29646 W: 5663 L: 5557 D: 18426

LTC (http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5764e4e90ebc5972faa160c3):
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 40224 W: 5578 L: 5484 D: 29162

bench: 7543902
src/evaluate.cpp
src/pawns.cpp