Remove some obsolete asserts on TT values
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 15:28:40 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 16:20:39 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
commit193741218c79692578a25424b7f554a5a2b12f95
tree3fdbb640949348d78c3a67f45b546f7fccc39366
parent896420b1661d3ec1247487dbaf73e05546a1d625
Remove some obsolete asserts on TT values

Now that insert_pv_in_tt() stores VALUE_NONE in
TT's position evaluation those 2 asserts are
obselete.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp