Simplify razoring logic
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 23:16:23 +0000 (00:16 +0100)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 23:17:08 +0000 (00:17 +0100)
commit194048503020ad35e221c36fd8817f569b728310
treedf0848168a9940dfe661d8a0b48941f3cdfef284
parent759b3c79cf94d101163f646b1eb2a9f9c64293ab
Simplify razoring logic

passed STC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 36574 W: 7523 L: 7430 D: 21621
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5aae11450ebc590299abf52f

No functional change.
src/search.cpp