Introduce single_bit() helper
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Mar 2012 22:26:08 +0000 (23:26 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Mar 2012 22:37:44 +0000 (23:37 +0100)
commit19540c9ee824abc156d5a12ab353c250a083da4b
tree8ac0708a33d4abcfd267fb16bd7d1d494a11f6fe
parentcf0561d31a177454e1c16db21677da20348b0124
Introduce single_bit() helper

Self-documenting code instead of a tricky
bitwise tweak, not known by everybody.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.h
src/evaluate.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/search.cpp