Search code documentation take II
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 10:37:32 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 18:26:05 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
commit195b54c31228027756b381af80137936dcabd194
tree3fdb1e2f8811042271644b49269816f791f1973f
parent89b4ad6433fbe04acbd8e9f6f45ddf33ec2d7fd7
Search code documentation take II

No functional change

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp