Parse halfmove clock and fullmove number from FEN
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jan 2011 10:13:28 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jan 2011 12:44:11 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
commit1a20d727019548de69314a90ae59a3b8a76b4ae7
treed4c9a0c31712cb67729193f1d620871aea12b37d
parent916c0cbfbca460e358357b5ff55fb02b40e7142d
Parse halfmove clock and fullmove number from FEN

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp