Tune a few NNUE related scaling parameters
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Nov 2021 13:42:46 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Wed, 10 Nov 2021 23:56:57 +0000 (00:56 +0100)
commit1a5c21dc56a30f4af3979fb47ec3681dc7077195
tree27e5f1f5d2cdae9ad97c6d0417d92403a0be8ed9
parentc4a1390f4e485b8b6a2cf43504a968a3c8a4317d
Tune a few NNUE related scaling parameters

passed STC
LLR: 2.94 (-2.94,2.94) <0.00,2.50>
Total: 102480 W: 26099 L: 25708 D: 50673
Ptnml(0-2): 282, 11637, 27003, 12044, 274
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/618820e3d7a085ad008ef1dd

passed LTC
LLR: 2.93 (-2.94,2.94) <0.50,3.00>
Total: 165512 W: 41689 L: 41112 D: 82711
Ptnml(0-2): 82, 17255, 47510, 17822, 87
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/6188b470d7a085ad008ef239

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3784

Bench: 6339548
src/evaluate.cpp