Small touches in position.h
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 08:23:04 +0000 (09:23 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 13:18:56 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
commit1a8e3f0b2e9e2a5b8a01b645ce1fc5b12e0aec55
tree3d73604f2d59895b24098fab637f19a3f1cf8006
parent80dd90f9722ecedb48605a6cd59e2d59a1bb2495
Small touches in position.h

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/endgame.cpp
src/evaluate.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/types.h