Fix book move with searchmoves compatibility
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 06:25:45 +0000 (07:25 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 06:23:24 +0000 (07:23 +0100)
commit1ae6ae9b60ab9489bfd986bd811c1ec6d0331870
treec1a162486f9a57440fdf31fce9d5438c654ec6d2
parentaf4fadebda5766b2c73a08227ddfb2911b43017e
Fix book move with searchmoves compatibility

Do not return the book move if is not among the
RootMoves,in particular if we have been asked to
search on a move subset with "searchmoves" then
return book move only if it is among this subset.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp