Drop completely illogical ei.kingDanger == 0 requirement
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 May 2010 08:34:35 +0000 (11:34 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 May 2010 11:37:19 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
commit1afbe1a1d7b3f72576a88b12a57e629d09f45ba1
tree7d00fc031b35b892a794f0326bfa231da6ed78ab
parent226bd540642a5f091a80e4b01ea4d4c160558a22
Drop completely illogical ei.kingDanger == 0 requirement

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp