Further rearrange search()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 07:33:13 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 08:44:04 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
commit1b6b711c444362d442f8362d356f668f676ec5cb
tree4b34900eaead7dd578e4b853f061b7515f37fceb
parentfaaa1f11164f350427a6950b2ea75a646e3e87c8
Further rearrange search()

No functional change.
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h