Convert Reductions[] from int8_t to Depth
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 09:43:47 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 10:44:35 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
commit1b947aafbf19fb35c71eb2201ad32ae072ab6658
tree32343c0a2c52b34be57f60fe4e4ff9638f680fc0
parentf6f1d2422303923927c0c088dee1d6df22dc4b98
Convert Reductions[] from int8_t to Depth

This is the type anyhow. Assorted cleanup while there.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp