Skip ei.kingZone[] initialization together with king safety
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 21:22:44 +0000 (22:22 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 21:32:53 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
commit1bbbc13b4616850e9c83e55e78300a59f82d5287
treef5adbe4d074ae69deebc13501c82923d0bf0756e
parent1ee1d852fe5f82b73a9799db7cdd8468c0fa5faa
Skip ei.kingZone[] initialization together with king safety

Another microptimization by Marek Kwiatkowski.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp