Simplify Check Extension
authorVoyagerOne <excelgeek@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 04:40:10 +0000 (00:40 -0400)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jun 2016 06:32:25 +0000 (08:32 +0200)
commit1c0c4db6775fae5a8b785630f4fd406c235880d9
tree3806e65ce6a720b2247fa962529fcc4e112db7c8
parent8e45e70e55c42c4750ccb729dcd49cdaafe5af44
Simplify Check Extension

STC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 32704 W: 6146 L: 6045 D: 20513

LTC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 146622 W: 19967 L: 20017 D: 106638

Bench: 8245662
src/search.cpp