Rewrite how uci info is sent to GUI
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 06:03:28 +0000 (07:03 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 16:32:22 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
commit1c42d153402be9eeed46986a392affee03e1de53
tree625aef4f3538b64f025fb913cba091174696094b
parentfe26967ea042b318c26ef6bb600a733d049e2171
Rewrite how uci info is sent to GUI

It is now much more modular than before and also we
always send the seldepth when we send the depth, this
avoids to make seldepth disappearing from GUI at the
start of a new iteration.

Print also fails high/low pv lines at high enough
search depths.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp